We have migrated to a new infrastructure. You have to open your switcher to update to the latest IP (see this video). You can find more in-depth instructions here. You can always reach out to us in our Discord server if you need further assistance.

[About me!]
My Name is Tim and i'm a 17 Years old boy from Germany!
I like to play games, to draw or to cry xd
I'm a Furry and a Brony! dont hate me :c
Brony since: 25 September 2011 :)

[My PC and my Equipment!]
PC Specs:
OS: Windows 10 Pro 64x
CPU: Intel Core i5-8600K @ 3,6 Ghz
MB: MSI Z370-A Pro
GPU: Asus Strix 1050TI
Ram: G.Skill Aegis DIMM Kit 16GB DDR4-3000
Storage: Samsung SSD 860 EVO - 250 GB
Hitachi Hard Drive - 1 TB
Samsung HD250HJ - 250 GB
ST3500410AS - 500 GB
Toshiba Stor.E ALU 25 - 500 GB
Keyboard: Corsair K95 Platinum RGB - Brown Switchesama
Mouse: Roccat Kova
Mousepad: Montanablack Mousepad
Tablet: Wacom Intous CTL-480
Monitor: LG 22mp75
Headset: Hyperx Cloud Flight
Microphone: T.bone SC-440

[Osu and Tablet Settings]
Tablet Area
Osu Resolution: 1600x900
Keys: Numpad 4/Numpad 5
Smoke: C

Go and take a look at this profile :3 They drew my old and my new profile picture :)

[Random Stuff xd]

My Desktop xd (please don't take my background to serious xdxd)

Old profile picture c:

that's it! If you have more questions about me, write me Ingame a Message when i'm Online! :D










[Rainbow_Dash] is a Ripple player from Germany.
They signed up on Ripple .
Last seen: .
They play with Mouse, Tablet, Keyboard.
This user hasn't got any badges!
Global rank #1922
Country rank   #127
PP 2,873
Ranked score 1,422,245,122
Total score 3,116,592,718
Playcount 2,524
Total Play Time 23h 53m
Replays watched 11
Total hits 329,760
Accuracy 98.96%
Level 77